Contact Us

Blau + Associates

For New Business Inquiries:

Elizabeth Blau, CEO

Elizabeth@elizabethblau.com

702-256-1665

Jason Lapin, President

Jason@elizabethblau.com

702-685-4015

For Media Inquiries:

Alissa Kelly (Las Vegas)

Alissa@prpluslv.com

702-696-1999

Bread & Butter PR (National)

Blau@breadandbutterpr.com

For General Inquiries:

Andrew Mason

andrew@elizabethblau.com

702-685-4015

 

For Group Sales & Special Events:

Angie Enk

Angie@elizabethblau.com

702-685-0453

Contact Info:

702.685.4015 Office

702.256.3933 Fax

7560 W. Sahara Ave. #108, Las Vegas, NV 89117